Messages must first be archived in order to be deleted. Only incoming messages may be deleted; outgoing messages are kept to verify the origin of all messages sent via our platform.
Click the “messages” tab.
Check the boxes next to the messages you would like to delete.
Once selected, click the “Archive” icon that appears above your message inbox.
Click the “Archived” folder to the left of the messages. Check the boxes of the messages you’d like to delete. Once checked, click on the “trash can” icon that appears above the message list.